play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CS Vehicle Sales Ltd

At CS Vehicle Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CS Vehicle Sales Ltd

5 CS Vehicle Sales Ltd
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would use CS Vehicle Sales again

    By Lindsay G on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlie was great and very friendly. Makes you very welcome and not a pushy salesman


  • 5

    Yes to buying at CS Vehicle Sales Ltd

    By Michaella S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, buying a car from CS Vehicle Sales Ltd. Charlie who works here was amazing and helpful. I felt comfortable buying a car from here and from him. He gave me all the information of the car i brought of him. I have had the car now for over a week and its perfect, but Charlie mentioned if anything that needed doing, he was willing to get this done. Highly recommend buying from CS vehicle sales.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Duncan C on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a great service whilst buying my car, went out of his way to make sure everything run smoothly. Anything that needed doing, he was willing to get this done. Would highly recommend buying from CS Vehicle Sales Ltd.


  • 5

    Audi A5 Sline black edition

    By Brent S on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top notch service from top to bottom an all round good experience in buying my dream car. Highly recommend CS vehicle sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Duncan K on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    When you arrive you can tell it's a small business, but you also realise you get and excellent helpfull service. I part ex my Audi A3 05 for a new A3 audi 62. The gentleman done me a blinding deal so I was more then please. Still happy with my car till date


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Charlie S on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Charlie at cs vehicle sales was brilliant in assisting me with purchasing my new vehicle prompt and polite, I would deal with again


  • 5

    Fantastic and professional.

    By Sam C on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with CS vehicle sales. Great value for money and nothing was too much trouble. Sorted out finance for me smoothly and in a timely manner. Would definately recommend and will be using this company when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Scott D on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good afternoon Charles,I hope all is well. Just wanted to say a big thank you for all the efforts you put in to finding me the Porsche,I couldn't be happier with the service you and you're team provided for me. I'll recommend your company to all my friends and family. I look forward to dealing with you in the not too distant future,,maybe a Turbo keep your eyes open for me. Kindest regards. Dr Duddy.


  • 5

    Yes I would buy another car from Charlie

    By Jon T on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Charlie at CS was very easy and a pleasure. He was always available and had all the details needed to hand. Although I didn't haggle particularly, I think he would have been happy to negotiate a bit and certainly the standard of his vehicles is excellent. When we got to his site he took an interest in what was happening and engaged with my 15yr old son easily and genuinely, not always easy, and seemed in no rush to close the deal. I have only had the car a few days but I am extremely happy with it.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with.....

    By Amy P on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase and the service I received. Smooth and professional, knowledgeable salesman who goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction. CSV Ltd will be my first stop when i'm ready to change my vehicle again.


‹ Prev Next ›

CS Vehicle Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01883 339388 01883 338739

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday Appointment Only

CS Vehicle Sales Ltd

Address:
79 FARLEIGH ROAD,
WARLINGHAM,
SURREY,
CR6 9EJ